## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



## **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## AGENDA Work Session

6:30 P.M, Monday, December 2, 2013
St. Mary's County Governmental Center
Potomac Building, Room 14
Located at 23115 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Work Session
  - 1. Lexington Park Development District Plan

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is December 9, 2013.

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at <a href="mailto:Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us">Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us</a>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <a href="http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/docs/ch95/">http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/docs/ch95/</a>.